Working Groups

Latest News

NEW! ISAC Fellow Award!

Recipients of ISAC Fellow Award announced!

Read More
ISAC 2019 Award Winners!

The 2019 ISAC Awards were announced during the 31st ICC - 4th GCCMID.

Read More


Current Officers


Bojana Beovic

Vice Chair

Serhat Unal


Vladimir Krcmery


George Daikos Jr

All Members

Bruno Baršić (Croatia)
Francesco Scaglione (Italy)
Heiman Wertheim (the Netherlands)

How to Join

Members of an ISAC Member Society are eligible to join any of our Working Groups. If you are a member and would like to join this group, please contact the Chairperson and Secretary (if applicable).

Last updated: December 5th-2019